Holiday/Term Dates – 2019/2020

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

Holiday/Term Dates – 2019/2020

Spring Term

School Reopens – Monday 6th January / School Closes – Friday 14th February
School Reopens – Monday 24th February / School Closes – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

School Reopens – Monday 20th April / School Closes – Friday 22nd May
School Reopens – Monday 1st June / School Closes – Thursday 16th July

Occasional Days

Thursday 7th May – Local Elections / Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday – Please note, the May Bank Holiday has changed from Monday 4th to Friday 8th for the VE Day Anniversary.

—————————————————————————————————————————————–